Electronication #008


Gearchiveerde serie ("Inactieve feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on December 08, 2020 04:08 (2M ago). Last successful fetch was on April 07, 2020 16:41 (10M ago)

Why? Inactieve feed status. Onze servers konden geen geldige podcast feed ononderbroken ophalen.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 157006535 series 1206727
Van Kay Wilder, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

Kay Wilder brings you his weekly Electronication podcast with the latest releases from the world of EDM. With successful releases on Armada Music, Audentity, Black Hole Recordings, Ministry of Sound and simultaneously entering the TrancePodium DJ Top 100 while playing sold-out shows across the globe, his sound is now just a mous-click away for you to play it loud and enjoy. Every Tuesday a new Electronication episode premieres on iTunes.

1. Chris James & ARTY – Together We Are (Original Mix)
2. Artento Divini – Drop Off (Extended)
3. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – NYMSN (New York Make Some Noise)
4. Bart Claessen – Showtime
5. Heatbeat – Bacon Monster (Aprocltd & Frank van ‘t Ende Mashup)
6. Johan Gielen & Jan Vervloet – Break ya Down (Diszkodude Remix)
7. Oliver Smith – Pressure
8. Eximinds – Mainbeat
9. Ido – Bigger Then Ben
10. Ferrry Corsten – Kudawudshuda
11. Ruben de Ronde and Aelyn – What About You (The Madison Remix)
12. Frans Bak – The Killing (Armin van Buuren Remix)
13. Jacob van Hage & Oliver Heldens – Thumper

57 afleveringen