Virtual Sport Card Expo Recap with Ameet Acharya - Sports Cards Live Episode #102

1:15:15
 
Delen
 

Manage episode 295448571 series 2909552
Van Sports Cards Live, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

Ameet joins to recap the first day of the Virtual Sport Card Expo (sportcardexpo.com). Hear about the deals, the people, the chatter and anything else y'all want to talk about. This will be a fun one so please join us and as always your comments and questions are in play. Saturday June 19 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10PM EST YouTube.com/sportscardslive #cardshows #sportscardexpo #sportscards

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

177 afleveringen