PWCC eBay Auction Ending Watch Party - June 2021

1:23:33
 
Delen
 

Manage episode 295952649 series 2909552
Van Sports Cards Live, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

Join me Friday evening June 25, 2021 as we watch several amazing hockey card auctions end on PWCC eBay. We have 133 listings bookmarked so let's watch together and see how the last second snipe bids roll in and provide some light analysis as well. If you have cards in this auction or are planning to make some last minute bids, come join and let us know! Special time Friday June 25 @ 5:55pm PST / 6:55pm MST / 7:55pm CST / 8:55pm ET YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive #pwcc #ebay #sportscards #auction

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

177 afleveringen