Frankie Gonzalez, LCS Owner in Puerto Rico - Sports Cards Live Episode #106

1:47:17
 
Delen
 

Manage episode 297727646 series 2909552
Van Sports Cards Live, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

We sit down with Frankie Gonzalez (@frankie3500), the owner of a Hobby and Collectibles store in Puerto Rico's largest Shopping district (in San Juan) and a passionate Michael Jordan Collector to discuss the upcoming National which he will be at, how he started his LCS, the hobby community and activity in Puerto Rico, collecting Michael Jordan and in particular his love for and thoughts on the Star Cards and the XRC, the Instagram community, the future of the hobby and more. Again, yet another episode you will not want to miss and as always, your comments and questions will be in play so please join us! Saturday July 10 @ 9pm PST / 10pm MST / 11pm CST / Midnight EST YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive #puertorico #thehobby #michaeljordan

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

183 afleveringen