Mike Moynihan, Baseball Collector- Sports Cards Live Episode #103

1:46:53
 
Delen
 

Manage episode 296073405 series 2909552
Van Sports Cards Live, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

We sit down with Mike Moynihan, lifelong passionate collector and OG YouTube content creator to discuss the evolution of hobby content, advice for new content creators, attending Dr. Beckett's content creator dinner at the Dallas show last month, next month's Hobbypalooza event, what to expect at the upcoming National Sports Collectors Convention and tips for attendees and more. As always viewer comments and questions are in play so please join us! Saturday June 26 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST YouTube.com/sportscardslive #nscc #hobbypalooza #baseballcards

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

183 afleveringen