PWCC Premier Auction Watch Extended Bidding August 2021 With Jesse Craig

3:28:08
 
Delen
 

Manage episode 300504020 series 2909552
Van Sports Cards Live, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

The August 2021 PWCC Marketplace Premier Auction ends on Saturday August 21, 2021 and extended bidding starts one hour after the show starts. Jesse Craig, VP at PWCC joins for the first half hour to discuss the recent expulsion from eBay and what the future holds for the company. Jeremy is joined by Adam Gray (@thereal27guy) to watch the bidding in real time and provide commentary on the lots up for auction. There are 121 lots in total and we will address several of them. Erik Myers @haole_hustle might even make a guest appearance towards the end! Please join us and if you have cards in this auction or are planning to make some bids, come join and let us know, we will be cheering for you! To view the auction go to: https://www.pwccmarketplace.com/premier-auction You must register to bid: https://www.pwccmarketplace.com/premier-auction-application Saturday August 21, 2021 @ 6:00pm PST / 7:00pm MST / 8:00pm CST / 9:00pm ET And after this show, join the channel for After Hours with Hobby Update's Max Norris @putnamcards YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive #pwcc #sportscards #auction

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

177 afleveringen