Brian Gray, Hobby Insider | Sports Cards Live #110

1:43:31
 
Delen
 

Manage episode 300812190 series 2909552
Van Sports Cards Live, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

Special episode on this Sunday night to bring Brian Gray's thoughts and opinions on the recent news of Fanatics snatching the MLB baseball card license from Topps as well as NBA and NFL from Panini. This hobby changing news made ripples through the hobby when it was announced on Thursday August 19 and every content creator got to work to share the news and provide info and opinions. But very few people have the depth of knowledge and insight that Brian does, so lets go! Sunday August 22 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST #sportscards #fanatics #baseballcards

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

177 afleveringen