Electronication #042


Gearchiveerde serie ("Inactieve feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on December 08, 2020 04:08 (2M ago). Last successful fetch was on April 07, 2020 16:41 (10M ago)

Why? Inactieve feed status. Onze servers konden geen geldige podcast feed ononderbroken ophalen.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 157006501 series 1206727
Van Kay Wilder, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

Kay Wilder brings you his weekly Electronication podcast with the latest releases from the world of EDM. With successful releases on Armada Music, Audentity, Black Hole Recordings, Ministry of Sound and simultaneously entering the TrancePodium DJ Top 100 while playing sold-out shows across the globe, his sound is now just one click away for you to play it loud and enjoy. Every Tuesday a new Electronication episode premieres on iTunes.


01. Kay Wilder pres. Electronication Intro
02. Calvin Harris & Alesso ft. Hurts – Under Control
03. Vicetone ft. Daniel Gidlund – Chasing Time
04. Moonbeam and Archngl – Sun Went Down (Ost & Meyer Remix)
05. Ashley Wallbridge – Africa
06. Leon Bolier – Minsk
07. Tiesto & Disco Fries – iTrance
08. John Christian – Flight 643
09. Bad Boy Bill and Steve Smooth – Mmm Drop
10. Diss To The SOund Of The Ducksauce (Dirty Herz & Jacob van Hage Mashup)
11. Two Loud – Big Bang
12. Andy Duguid ft. Jaren – 7even (Mark Sixma Remix)
13. Alex M.O.R.P.H. ft Natalie Gioia – Dreams
14. Qulinez – Noise
15. Kay Wilder pres. Electronication Outro

57 afleveringen