Electronication #038


Gearchiveerde serie ("Inactieve feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on December 08, 2020 04:08 (3M ago). Last successful fetch was on April 07, 2020 16:41 (11M ago)

Why? Inactieve feed status. Onze servers konden geen geldige podcast feed ononderbroken ophalen.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 157006505 series 1206727
Van Kay Wilder, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

Kay Wilder brings you his weekly Electronication podcast with the latest releases from the world of EDM. With successful releases on Armada Music, Audentity, Black Hole Recordings, Ministry of Sound and simultaneously entering the TrancePodium DJ Top 100 while playing sold-out shows across the globe, his sound is now just one click away for you to play it loud and enjoy. Every Tuesday a new Electronication episode premieres on iTunes.


Guestmix by Rafael Osmo

1. Ticon – Loop Of Infinity (Rafael Osmo & Hezi Rachmani Remix)
2. Sander van Dien – Drop Tech Now
3. Krzysztof Chochlow – 1 of Us (Original Mix)
4. Bruce Cullen – Red Rum (Rafael Osmo & Kris Maydak Remix)
5. Nifra – Waves (Original Mix)
6. Erick Strong – No Fear (Original Mix)
7. Iversoon & Alex Daf – Darkness (Alekzander Remix)
8. Alex Larichev feat. Invi Tado – Leave Me Behind (Original Mix)
9. Curtis Young – Tequila Sunrise (Andy Duguid Remix)
10. Rafael Osmo – Ibiza (Original Mix)
11. Fabio Xb – Go Ahead (Original Mix)
12. ReSeize & Dani Avramov – Higer Level (Original Mix)

57 afleveringen