Electronication #037


Gearchiveerde serie ("Inactieve feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on December 08, 2020 04:08 (3M ago). Last successful fetch was on April 07, 2020 16:41 (11M ago)

Why? Inactieve feed status. Onze servers konden geen geldige podcast feed ononderbroken ophalen.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 157006506 series 1206727
Van Kay Wilder, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

Kay Wilder brings you his weekly Electronication podcast with the latest releases from the world of EDM. With successful releases on Armada Music, Audentity, Black Hole Recordings, Ministry of Sound and simultaneously entering the TrancePodium DJ Top 100 while playing sold-out shows across the globe, his sound is now just one click away for you to play it loud and enjoy. Every Tuesday a new Electronication episode premieres on iTunes.


Guestmix by Lucas Gravell

1. Andrew Bayer – Need Your Love
2. Lucas & Steve – I Need Some
3. Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplane (Tom Staar Remix)
4. Fedde Le Grand – Metrum (UMEK Remix)
5. Mat Zo, Chuck D – Pyramid Scheme
6. Josh Butler – Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix / Pleasurekraft Edit)
7. Stefano Noferini – The End (Club Mix)
8. ID – ID
9. Mark Knight, Funkagenda – Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
10. Fedde Le Grand – Rockin ‘N’ Rollin’ (Jewelz & Scott Sparks Tomahawk Mix)
11. Matt & Kendo, Lynn Olsen – Closer (Official Lakedance Anthem 2013)
12. Kryder – Aphrodite
13. Dave Aude, Irina – One Last Kiss (Sick Individuals Vocal Mix)
14. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Dubvision – Triton (Dance Valley Anthem 2013)
15. Daddy’s Groove, Mindshake – Surrender
16. Madeon – Technicolor

57 afleveringen