Electronication #036


Gearchiveerde serie ("Inactieve feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on December 08, 2020 04:08 (2M ago). Last successful fetch was on April 07, 2020 16:41 (10M ago)

Why? Inactieve feed status. Onze servers konden geen geldige podcast feed ononderbroken ophalen.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 157006507 series 1206727
Van Kay Wilder, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

Kay Wilder brings you his weekly Electronication podcast with the latest releases from the world of EDM. With successful releases on Armada Music, Audentity, Black Hole Recordings, Ministry of Sound and simultaneously entering the TrancePodium DJ Top 100 while playing sold-out shows across the globe, his sound is now just one click away for you to play it loud and enjoy. Every Tuesday a new Electronication episode premieres on iTunes.


1. Giddy & Jamie K – Veritas
2. Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk – We Are Tonight (Walden Remix)
3. Max Freegrant & Jerome Isma-Ae – Thrill Me (Yuji Ono Remix)
4. Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
5. Seven Lions & Myon & Shane 54 – Strangers
6. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Triton
7. Matt Kendo – RYHG (JoeySuki edit)
8. Alex Kunnari – Bounce
9. Dimitry Vegas & Liek Mike vs Sander van Doorn – Project T
10. Orjan Nilsen – Xiing
11. Rafael Osmo – Ibiza
12. Julian Vincent ft Cathy Burton (Xtigma Remix)
13. Dash Berlin ft Sarah Howells – Go It Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)

57 afleveringen