Mr Thoumire's Fine Tunes - Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 228

1:00:52
 
Delen
 

Manage episode 292242793 series 2391775
Van handsupfortrad.co.uk, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.

Hi everyone! We are back this week with a few new and a few classic tracks from the Scottish trad world and beyond. Thanks to everyone for listening - I really appreciate it. These podcasts are made possible by our Patreons and if you would like to join in please visit www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad

Live Wire by Mec Lir Track - Flashback https://meclir.bandcamp.com/album/livewire

Staran by Staran Track - Settle, Honey https://staran.bandcamp.com/releases

The Light of The Moon by Gnoss Track - Good Crieff http://gnossmusic.bandcamp.com

In Praise Of The Pioneers by Tryst https://trystpipers.bandcamp.com/track/in-praise-of-the-pioneers

Penny Sweets by Jack Badcock (The Driftwood Project) http://jackbadcock.bandcamp.com

Letter To Europa by Whisky Kiss http://www.whiskykiss.com

Being In Time by Fraser Fifield http://fraserfifield.bandcamp.com

Seinn by Mary Jane Lamont and Wendy MacIsaac Track - Air a' Ghille Tha Mo Ru¦Çn _ It Is The Lad That I Love https://maryjanelamondandwendymacisaac.bandcamp.com/album/seinn

For The Awe by Rachel Newton Track - Would You Be Young Again http://rachelnewton.bandcamp.com

Night Owl by Gerry Rafferty Track - Get it Right Next Time https://www.gerryrafferty.com

Live at Celtic Connections by Session A9 Track - Sporting Paddy: Sporting Paddy / Hamish the Carpenter / Hull's Reel / The Road to Erogie (Live) https://www.facebook.com/sessiona9/

230 afleveringen