Jock MKT NBA Picks & Strategy Tonight | 12/3/21

6:20
 
Delen
 

Manage episode 309719652 series 2885511
Van Awesemo, ontdekt door Player FM en onze gemeenschap - copyright toebehorend aan de uitgever, niet aan Player FM. Audio wordt direct van hun servers gestreamd. Klik de abonneren-knop aan om updates op Player FM te volgen of plak de feed URL op andere podcast apps.
Awesemo NBA DFS expert Eytan Shander goes over the Friday NBA slate and finds the best Jock MKT NBA picks tonight, including Trae Young.
For those that are getting sick of the typical salary cap-based style of DFS, Jock MKT may be a site that interests you. Jock MKT is a fantasy app that combines DFS with the stock market in an innovative way. Gone are the days of managing prices to build a lineup to compete against thousands of other users. At Jock MKT, there is no salary cap to limit your budget. Instead, users buy shares of players, hoping they earn enough fantasy points to payout at a profit.
JockMKT will match your first deposit up to $50 when you sign-up with promo code ‘AWESEMO’ http://awese.moe/JockMKT50
Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA
Data-Driven NBA Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNBA
Data-Driven NFL Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNFL
Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/
SHOW INDEX
0:00 Jock MKT NBA DFS Picks
0:45 Trae Young, Hawks
2:32 Deandre Ayton, Suns
4:09 Jarrett Allen, Cavaliers
Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/
How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-daily-fantasy/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2021/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2021/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/
#JockMKT #NBA #Fantasy #NBADFS #NBADFSPicks #FantasyBasketball #NBA #NBAFantasy #JockMKTNBA #DFS #FantasyNBA #Fantasy
More Awesemo Platforms
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/FB
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch
TikTok | http://awese.moe/TikTok

1172 afleveringen